Skip to content ↓

Northborough Primary School


Please find below a copy of our latest PTFA newsletter. 

We are delighted to announce that our new PTFA committee is in place and supporting the committee are our newly appointed class representatives. A warm welcome to the entire team and we look forward to many successful school events going forward.

PTFA AGM meeting minutes attached below.

The committee members are:

Chair: Heidi Prudhoe

Vice Chair: Kelly Hogg

Treasurer: Tammy-Jo Smith

Secretary: Kim Temple

Class representatives are:

Foundation: Karen Davison & Bex Booth

Year 1: Claire Belson & Sally Beechy-Smith

Year 2: Rebecca Forster & Charlotte Messenger

Year 3: Emma Phillips & Maria Saggers

Year 4: Karin Joyce & Rosie Tomaselli (Parent Governor)

Year 5: Melanie Hughes & Lisa Femminile

Year 6: Four year 6 children to be voted in