NORTHBOROUGH PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNOR ATTENDANCE FOR 2019/20

NAME	Curriculum and Standards 16.09.19	Full Governing Body 16.09.19	Finance and Administration 08.10.19	Curriculum and Standards 9.12.19	Full Governing	Finance and Administration 19.03.20	Full Governing Body 7.05.20	Curriculum and Standards 07.05.20	Finance and Administration 07.05.20	Full Governing Body 16.07.20
Richard Corner										
Duncan Gray										
Debbie Hodge										
Andrea Jackson										
Kerry Leishman										
Stuart Mallott										
Sean Rowcliffe										
Paul Rylance										
Heidi Latronico-Ferris										
Lindsey Taylor										

KEY

