Skip to content ↓

Northborough Primary School

Term Dates


 

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September

Staff training

Thursday 2nd September

Staff training

Friday 3rd September

Staff training

Monday 6th September

TERM STARTS

25th – 29th October

HALF TERM

Friday 17th December

TERM ENDS

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January

Staff training

Wednesday 5th January

TERM STARTS

14th – 18th February

HALF TERM

Friday 1st April

TERM ENDS

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April

Staff training

Wednesday 20th April

TERM STARTS

Monday 2nd May

MAY BANK HOLIDAY

27th May – 3rd June

HALF TERM

Friday 22nd July

TERM ENDS

 

2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September

Staff training

Friday 2nd September

Staff training

Monday 5th September

TERM STARTS

Friday 21st October

Staff training

24th – 28th October

HALF TERM

Wednesday 21st December

TERM ENDS

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January

Staff training

Thursday 5th January

TERM STARTS

13th – 17th February

HALF TERM

Friday 31st March

TERM ENDS

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April

Staff training

Tuesday 18th April

TERM STARTS

Monday 1st May

MAY BANK HOLIDAY

29th May – 2nd June

HALF TERM

Wednesday 19th July

TERM ENDS